Deeply from the Earth (2012)

Deeply from the Earth










Buy this album at bandcamp-logo Click here to read reviews of this album


1. Awaking spirals of time (Instrumental)

2. Beginning of the end

3. A life divided

4. Fading faces

5. Strombus

6. Deceiving time

7. Legacy of fear

8. Wailing road

9. Landscape

10. Atlantis rising


Recorded & produced by Moonloop. Mixed at The Room (Barcelona) by Gorka Dresbaj. Mastered by Goran Finnberg at The Mastering Room AB,  Gotheborg (Sweden).

Music by Eric Baule & Moonloop. Arrangements by Moonloop. Lyrics by Eric Baule.

Cover photography by Greg Beadle

Band photgraphy by RFH photography

Released through Listenable records on May 28th 2012.


David Bozzo: keyboards

Aarón Gonzalez: Sitar on 1, 5 & 8

Silvia Marín & Adela Ordoñez: vocals on 10

Josep Mª Aragall: vocal harmonics on 1